Ignored

16 07 2008

I have been neglecting this blog for a while, simply because my work load, both at the office and at school has experienced exponential growth this summer. However, a great cause for celebration is around the corner! I will be graduating a week from Saturday. Done, fini, whatever language you prefer. And then, hopefully, I will find some time to dedicate to my beloved blog once again. I have missed it terribly. Until then, I continue to live off of the “finals week diet” of coffee and dry cereal (Cap’n Crunch is great brain food). And when I return, I shall be Master. Ha ha.
Until then-
Chase

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

